Endorsed Candidates

2016 Endorsed Candidates

2018 Priority Candidates will be announced after Labor Day • Support our Research and Capacity-Building Efforts

U.S. Senate:

  • Chris Van Hollen (D) MD WINNER
  • Chuck Schumer (D) NY WINNER
  • Kamala Harris (D) CA WINNER
  • Brian Schatz (D) HI WINNER
  • Patty Murray (D) WA WINNER
  • Richard Blumenthal (D) CT WINNER
  • Patrick Leahy (D) VT WINNER
  • Catherine Cortez Masto (D) NV WINNER
  • Ron Wyden (D) OR WINNER


U.S. House:

  • Jamie Raskin (D) MD-8 WINNER
  • John Delaney (D) MD-6 WINNER
  • Don McEachin (D) VA-4 WINNER
  • Shaughnessy Naughton (D) PA-8 Loss
  • Nanette Barragan (D) CA-44 WINNER
  • Ted Lieu (D) CA-33 WINNER
  • Salud Carbajal (D) CA-24 WINNER
  • Raja Krishnamoorthi (D) – IL-8 WINNER
  • John B. Larson (D) CT-1 WINNER
  • Earl Blumenauer (D) OR-3 WINNER
  • Morgan Carroll (D) CO-6 Loss

Vote Climate U.S. PAC Endorsed Candidates

Please be a part of the political movement for federal action on climate change with Vote Climate U.S. PAC.

You Can Help our Endorsed Candidates:

  • Share our endorsements, through:
    • Email
    • Facebook
    • Twitter and other social media especially with those voting and/or volunteering in the candidate's districts
  • Vote for our endorsed candidates.
  • Volunteer for our endorsed candidates (even if you don’t live in the district):
    • Go door-door
    • Make phone calls
    • Help Get-Out-The-Vote
    • Work the polls on Election day
  • Donate to our endorsed candidates.

You Can Help Vote Climate U.S. PAC: